Jimmy Barnes - Double Happiness (2005)
Jimmy Barnes - Double Happiness (2005)

Виконавець: Jimmy Barnes
Альбом: Double Happiness
Рік: 2005
Стиль: Blues Rock
Формат: mp3
Якість: 320 kbps
Розмір: 233 mb
Залито на: Depositfiles.com, Filesonic.com

Рекомендую, добротна збірка дуетів.

01. Sit On My Knee (With Dallas Crane)
02. Gonna Take Some Time (With Mahalia Barnes)
03. Attention (With Roachford)
04. Run With Mica Paris)
05. What Will They Say (With John Swan)
06. Out Of Time (With Tim Rogers)
07. Got You As A Friend (With Diesel)
08. (Simply) The Best (With Tina Turner)
09. Resurrection Shuffle (With The Living End)
10. Piece Of My Heart(With Tina Harrod)
11. Good Times (With Inxs)
12. Shout (With Billy Thorpe)
13. Wichita Lineman (With David Campbell)
14. Say It Ain't So (With Rahsaan Patterson)
15. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (With Juanita Tippins)
16. Higher (With Gary Pinto)
17. Settle For Me (With Ej Barnes)

01. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby [with John Farnham)
02. Same Woman (With Jackie Barnes)
03. Still Got A Long Way To Go (With Diesel)
04. Guilty (With Joe Cocker)
05. I'll Be There (With Elly-May Barnes)
06. The Weight (With The Badloves)
07. Bird On A Wire (With Troy Cassar-Daley Feat. Bella)
08. Cold, Cold Heart (With Smoky Dawson)

Схожі новини:
Додав "pepeh" | Переглядів: 633 |